fbpx

Exceptional Google rating a testament to our team

|

At OfficeHQ, we’re thrilled to share our exceptional Google rating, which is averaged across all reviews received on our various Google business profiles Australia-wide.

Google

We’re very proud of our many 5-star reviews, such as those shown below, as they are a testament to our unwavering commitment to excellence and enhanced customer satisfaction. We’re also committed to maintaining our high standards, by continuously improving our live call answering services and adapting to the evolving needs of the business world.

Always very helpful and good service. Phone is never left ringing or going in a queue. Is always answered by staff.
Jen Sheridan 4 days ago
They have made business life so much easier to run. They are also very quick to amend any issues we may see to ensure our business runs smoothly.
Christopher Rickson 8 days ago
The best thing I have done for my business. Now potential customers are answered on time and in the most professional way.
John Tamos 1 month ago
We use this service as a small business owner for when we are away or overseas. They do an exceptional job and I know my clients are in the best hands.
Visashop 1 month ago
I can’t tell you how great it’s been to work with OfficeHQ. I can now actually go on vacation without worrying about answering the phone. Two big thumbs up!
Christian Sculthorp 2 months ago
OfficeHQ were always professional and just nicest people on the other end of the line! I have no hesitation in recommending them for a reception service.
Natasha Burns 3 months ago
We use OfficeHQ for our small business, our after-hours calls get forwarded to their reception team and it has been nothing but a pleasure working with (them).
Dylan Ingram 2 months ago
OfficeHQ have answered our calls for a few years, couldn’t be happier with their professionalism and level of service. Highly recommend!
Core Therapy 7 months ago
We use OfficeHQ as our overflow and 24-hour emergency call service. Highly recommend to all business owners!
Rikai Blondel 7 months ago

Want to see more of our Google reviews?

You can read all reviews on each of our Google business profiles via these location-specific links:

Back to all news

Our services are designed for any sized business.

Our clients range from small businesses and medium enterprises to large corporations and governments. Our services have various packages and bespoke solutions are available to suit high-volume or high-complex accounts.

Try our 7-day free trial

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close