fbpx

Exceptional Google rating a testament to our team

|

At OfficeHQ, we’re thrilled to share our exceptional Google rating, which is averaged across all reviews received on our various Google business profiles Australia-wide.

Google

We’re very proud of our many 5-star reviews, such as those shown below, as they are a testament to our unwavering commitment to excellence and enhanced customer satisfaction. We’re also committed to maintaining our high standards, by continuously improving our live call answering services and adapting to the evolving needs of the business world.

OfficeHQ have answered our calls for a few years, couldn’t be happier with their professionalism and level of service. Highly recommend!
Core Therapy 2 months ago
Really great service for small businesses. Prompt, helpful and lots of ways to keep your business running without you needing to be in the room.
Ellen Baron 3 months ago
OfficeHQ has done a fantastic job managing our phones over the weekends. I have been extremely happy with their service over the past 18 months.
Ronelle Deaner 9 months ago
We used this service for many years. Very professional, easy to use and manage – would recommend without question.
Andy Thomson 4 months ago
Great company … has been very handy for our small business especially with staff taking leave or when they are off sick. We switch it on and off as we require.
Paul Bowles 7 months ago
What can I say … this company is brilliant. The process of setting up our companies was so easy and the customer service is fantastic … I would highly recommend.
A Siede 7 months ago
We use OfficeHQ as our overflow and 24-hour emergency call service. Highly recommend to all business owners!
Rikai Blondel 2 months ago
Highly recommend! Best peace of mind when you need your customers spoken to by professionals. Highly tailored, flexible to suit our business needs. Well worth it!
Jack Sandher 6 months ago
100% recommended an amazing service and super-friendly staff. Every business owner should have this service.
Santi Madero 8 months ago

Want to see more of our Google reviews?

You can read all reviews on each of our Google business profiles via these location-specific links:

Back to all news

Our services are designed for any sized business.

Our clients range from small businesses and medium enterprises to large corporations and governments. Our services have various packages and bespoke solutions are available to suit high-volume or high-complex accounts.

Try our 7-day free trial

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn more.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close